The 2016 Ontario Economic Summit Advisory Council is made up of leaders from the private, not-for-profit, and public sectors who help us shape our program content. We are thankful for their expertise and commitment to advancing our mission to support economic growth in Ontario.

Ann Bowman, RBC Royal Bank
Brad Ryder, Glencore Canada Corporation
Chris May, Chartered Professional Accountants of Ontario (CPAO)
David Lindsay, Council of Ontario Universities
Graham Henderson, Music Canada
Ian Faris, Ottawa Chamber of Commerce
Ian T. Howcroft, Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters
J. P. Gladu, Canadian Council for Aboriginal Business
Jamie Lim, Ontario Forest Industries Association
Jason Gillham, 2G Robotics
Jennifer Moss, Plasticity Labs
Josh Hjartarson, KPMG
Julia Deans, Futurpreneur Canada
Kithio Mwanzia, Guelph Chamber of Commerce
Linda Franklin, Colleges Ontario
Mathias Hartpence, Sun Life Financial
Matt Marchand, Windsor-Essex Regional Chamber of Commerce
Neil Currie, Ontario Federation of Agriculture
Patrick Horgan, IBM Canada Ltd.
Patti Carr, North Bay and District Chamber of Commerce
Stephen Dyck, SNC-Lavalin
Steve Baker, Union Gas

2016 Ontario Economic Summit

November 2-4, 2016